Aveeno Products Review:

11188403_10155612982545374_4086494266049857126_n

I received this two samples from Crowdtap for testing and review purposes.  My reviews are totally clear and honest.

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion: Retails for $6.99 -$9.49

Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 12.45.16 AM

This product promises to be naturally hydrating, ultra sheer lotion absorbs in seconds, for a fresh, powder like feel you’ll want to use year round. The unique formula with ACTIVE NATURALS® Oat goes on feather-light to replenish and hydrate your skin. AVEENO® Daily Moisturizing Sheer Hydration Lotion moisturizes for a full 24 hours, for velvety soft, beautiful, healthy-looking skin. – Non-greasy – Fragrance free – Non-comedogenic.

After trying it for a while I can tell that it is a great product.  I use it on my face to see if it can be used as a “hydrating moisturizer” and it did the job. I was enjoying using it every day before applying my foundation and it stays great.  It was not oily and overall do the job. I have to say that I felt like a tingling sensation the first time that I don’t know why but after that it was ok. I do recommend this product it is a great product for all the family because it is Hypoallergenic and fragrance free.

Avenue Protect + Hydrate Lotion Sunscren SPF 30: Retails for $9.99

Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 12.44.44 AMThis product promises to be great for face and body. This exclusive formula combines ENVIROGUARD™ Technology and ACTIVE NATURALS® Colloidal Oatmeal to deliver superior broad spectrum UVA/UVB sun protection while hydrating skin to keep it soft, smooth and naturally healthy looking. This formula is fast absorbing, oil free, noncomedogenic, and sweat and water-resistant for 80 minutes.

After trying this product for a while I can tell that it is great too. I used in combination to the prior product as a protection from sunburn. It is important to have a good UVB skin protection and for this season it is a necessity.  I love the consistency of the product.  It is not oily or greasy on the skin.  It absorbs very quickly and it doesn’t leave a white spot on the face. It is great for people with sensitive skin who needs protection from the sun.

In overall I love the two products and Im planning to buy them full size as soon I empty my samples. You can find this products at your local Target, or online at Target.com, Amazon.com or in Drugstore.com.

Leave a Reply

