Tastykake mini cupkakes 

  

Influenster Voxbox Tastykake
 

I got this from Influenster for testing purposes. This review is honest and my own and personal point of view.

First of all I have to say THANKS! For sending me this box full of delicious goodies. 

I opened the box and found a box of mini cupkakes filled with delicious Reeses peanut butter, a party hat, two coupons to share with family and friends and a info card. 

As part of the mission I have to share the coupons with a friend or a family member. So I need to share them. 😀 

When I opened the box the first persons to enjoyed them were my kids. They were so happy! 

  
This cupcakes are awesome for a sweet snack for the kiddos. It comes in packages of three minis. I don’t like to give bigger quantities of sweet stuff to my children that’s why this mini cupcakes are great. One mini is enough to satisfy our kids sweet tooth. 

We participate in Influenster first Instagram Party with the hashtag #tastykakeminiwins  and it was very fun. Hope we can participate again in more Instagram parties. Congrats to the winners on the contest who wins a iPad mini. 

   
 

Leave a Reply

