Rosy VoxBox by Influenster 


A month ago I received the Rosy VoxBox from Influenster.  I just took my time to test all the products so I can make an honest review.  This box contained the following products:

  • Secret Clinical Strength:

I really love this deodorant. I’m still using this because I feel I got the best protection. Also it doesn’t mark or stain my clothes. You can find this at your local pharmacy or store.  

  • Not your Mothers Beach Babe Soft Waves Sea Salt Spray:

This product smells so good. Every time I use it I feel I’m at the beach. You get a natural wavy hair without the crunchy feeling of a hairspray. 

  • Vera Wang Embrace fragrance:

This is a great fragrance. It is long lasting. It has four different scents in the collection.

 

    • Purell Naturals Hand Sanitizer:

    Amazing for on the go. Bye to germs and hello to clean hands. I use it a lot with my kids to protect them from germs.

    • Fancy Feet  foot cushions:

    Comfortable and easy to use. Be fancy but never compromise your comfort.

    From all the products I received, I will repurchase the Secret deodorant, the Purell antibacterial, the VeraWang perfume and the Not your Mothers spray. 

    If you are interested in receiving boxes like this you just have to subscribe to Influenster. You can follow the steps with this link: www.influenster.com/r/633771

    Love yourself. It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from the inside out. – Jenn Proske-

    Leave a Reply

    